Become a Sponsor

Check out the 2016 Prospectus!

Check out the 2016 Prospectus!

Get in on the action!

Content Marketing World Master Class is now taking limited sponsor requests. Please email or call a representative listed below for details & availability.

Why become a sponsor? 

We’ll tell ya. Check out this year’s prospectus.To get the gist of the sponsorships we offer, click here. Don’t see one that strikes your fancy? Contact a rep below & they’ll be happy to help set up something special for you.

Contact a Representative: 

Peter Loibl Drew James Jennifer DiPasquale A1505108_karenS
Peter Loibl
347.725.3565
peter@contentinstitute.com
Drew James
215.238.5478
djames@napco.com
Jennifer DiPasquale
347.725.3565
jdipasquale@napco.com
Karen Schopp
916-749-4994
karen@zsquaredmedia.com
A1505108_WallyKoval Matt Steinmetz Howard Rubin
  Wally Koval
302.893.7619
wally@zsquaredmedia.com
Matt Steinmetz
215.238.5442
msteinmetz@napco.com
Howard Rubin
760.739.9400
hrubin@napco.com