Help! Contact Info

For sponsorship opportunities, contact:

Peter Loibl
347.725.3565
Peter@ContentInstitute.com

Matt Steinmetz
215.238.5442
msteinmetz@napco.com

Chris Lyons
215.238.5314
clyons@napco.com

Wally Koval
302.893.7619
wally@zsquaredmedia.com

Jennifer DiPasquale
724.778.0227
jdipasquale@napco.com

Karen Schopp
916.749.4994
karen@contentinstitute.com

Howard Rubin
760.739.9400
hrubin@napco.com

For general event-related inquiries:

Call Jenna BlessĀ  (a real human being who can actually answer questions) at 215-238-5351. Or, shoot her an email at jbless@napco.com.